Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Headteacher : James Pynn
Age Range : 3 to 11
Number of Pupils : 45

Latest OFSTED Report is Here

Latest SIAMs Report Here

Find us on Google Maps
Telephone: 01439 788357
Email Us

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Friday Afternoon PE Timetable

Date

Year Group

Activity

Location

Fri 27th Sept Yr 5 & 6 Football Ryedale School
Fri 4th Oct Yr 3 & 4 Football Ryedale School
Fri 6th Dec Yr 5 & 6 Christmas Aerobics Ryedale School
Fri 7th Feb Yr 1 & 2 Multiskills Ryedale School
Fri 14th Feb KS2 Swimming Gala Ampleforth
Fri 6th Mar Yr 3 & 4 Benchball Ryedale School
Fri 27th Mar Yr 5 & 6 Quicksticks Hockey Ryedale School
Fri 1st May Yr 5 & 6  Cricket Ryedale School
Fri 15th May Yr 3 & 4 Rounders Ryedale School
Fri 19th June  Yr 1 & 2 Rounders Ryedale School

2019/2020 - Autumn Term 

Weekly Newsletters

Newsletter 06 - 11.10.19

Newsletter 05 - 04.10.19

Newsletter 04 - 27.09.19

Newsletter 03 - 20.09.19

Newsletter 02 - 13.09.19

Newsletter 01 - 07.09.19

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?