Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Headteacher : James Pynn
Age Range : 3 to 11
Number of Pupils : 43

Latest OFSTED Report is Here

Latest SIAMs Report Here

Find us on Google Maps
Telephone: 01439 788357
Email Us

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

 2019/2020 Term Dates

 Autumn Term 2019

 Event                           

 
 Monday 2nd September  Closed for training day  Full Day
 Tuesday 3rd September   Closed for training day  Full Day
 Wednesday 4th September  School opens  9:30am
 Friday 25th October  School closes for half term  3:30pm
 Monday 4th November  School opens  9:00am
 Friday 20th December  School closes for Christmas  3:30pm
                      

 Spring Term 2020

   
 Monday 6th January  Closed for training day  Full Day
 Tuesday 7th January   School opens  9:00am
 Friday 14th February   School closes for half term  3:30pm
 Monday 24th February  School opens  9:00am
 Thursday 3rd April  School closes for Easter  3:30pm
     

 Summer Term 2020

   
 Monday 20th April  Closed for staff training  Full Day
 Tuesday 21st April  School opens  9:00am
 Monday 4th May  School closed - Bank Holiday  Full Day
 Friday 22nd May  School closes for half term  3:30pm
 Monday 25th May  School closed - Bank Holiday  Full Day
 Monday 1st June  School opens  9:00am
 Friday 17th July  School closes for Summer  3:30pm
 Monday 20th July  Closed for staff training  Full Day
     

 Term Dates - Printable

 Click here for 2019/2020 Term Dates      

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?